The Shadow Sister (The Seven Sisters #3) - Lucinda Riley
The Shadow Sister (The Seven Sisters #3) - Lucinda Riley
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Shadow Sister (The Seven Sisters #3) - Lucinda Riley
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Shadow Sister (The Seven Sisters #3) - Lucinda Riley

The Shadow Sister (The Seven Sisters #3) - Lucinda Riley

Regular price
$8.00
Sale price
$8.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Travel through the lush English countryside and explore the magnificent estates of the British aristocracy in this next spellbinding love story in The Seven Sisters series by #1 internationally bestselling author Lucinda Riley.

Star D’Aplièse is at a crossroads in her life after the sudden death of her beloved father—the elusive billionaire, affectionately called Pa Salt by his six daughters, all adopted from across the four corners of the world. He has left each of them a clue to her true heritage, and Star nervously decides to follow hers, which leads her to an antiquarian bookshop in London, and the start of a whole new world.

A hundred years earlier, headstrong and independent Flora MacNichol vows she will never marry. She is happy and secure in her home in England’s picturesque Lake District—just a stone’s throw away from the residence of her childhood idol, Beatrix Potter—when machinations lead her to London, and the home of one of Edwardian society’s most notorious society hostesses, Alice Keppel. Flora is torn between passionate love and her duty to her family, but finds herself a pawn in a larger game. That is, until a meeting with a mysterious gentleman unveils the answers that Flora has been searching for her whole life...

As Star learns more of Flora’s incredible journey, she too goes on a voyage of discovery, finally stepping out of the shadow of her sister and opening herself up to the possibility of love.

The Shadow Sister is the third in the sweeping Seven Sisters series, “soaked in glamour and romance” (Daily Mail) and perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and the novels of Kate Morton
.

Please note this copy has creases on the spine and covers and some light scuffs on the edges of the covers.

ISBN: 9781529005240

Size: Paperback, 682 pages

Publisher: Pan

Year: 2019