Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit - Jaye Robin Brown
Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit - Jaye Robin Brown
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit - Jaye Robin Brown
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit - Jaye Robin Brown

Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit - Jaye Robin Brown

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$10.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Joanna meets the perfect girl for her and must decide whether to break a promise that could change everything for her and her family or lose out on love in this charming young adult romance that’s perfect for fans of Julie Murphy’s Dumplin’ and Becky Albertalli’s Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda.

Joanna Gordon has been out and proud for years, but when her popular radio evangelist father remarries and decides to move all three of them from Atlanta to the more conservative Rome, Georgia, he asks Jo to do the impossible: to lie low for the rest of her senior year. And Jo reluctantly agrees.

Although it is (mostly) much easier for Jo to fit in as a straight girl, things get complicated when she meets Mary Carlson, the oh-so-tempting sister of her new friend at school. But Jo couldn’t possibly think of breaking her promise to her dad.

Even if she’s starting to fall for the girl. Even if there’s a chance Mary Carlson might be interested in her, too. Right?

Please note this copy has some light scuffs on the edges of the covers

ISBN: 9780062271006

Size: Paperback, 448 pages

Publisher: HarperTeen

Year: 2018