Becoming Brianna (Emmie & Friends #4) - Terri Libenson
Becoming Brianna (Emmie & Friends #4) - Terri Libenson
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Becoming Brianna (Emmie & Friends #4) - Terri Libenson
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Becoming Brianna (Emmie & Friends #4) - Terri Libenson

Becoming Brianna (Emmie & Friends #4) - Terri Libenson

Regular price
$7.00
Sale price
$7.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm.

Middle school is full of challenges.

Everyone knows how much brainy Bri likes the spotlight (not). So why did she ever agree to something that forces her to learn a new language, give a speech, help organize a party, and juggle drama at school and home?! As the big event inches closer, Bri wonders if it's all worth it. . . .

Told in alternating past and present chapters, Bri's heartwarming story unfolds over the eight months leading up to her bat mitzvah--as well as over the course of the big day itself.

Please note this copy has some light scuffs on the edges of the covers.

 

ISBN: 9780062894533

Size: Paperback, 320 pages

Publisher: Balzer + Bray

Published: 2020